SKU: RFM18105 Categories: , , , ,


EPOCH (2018) by Jonathan Howard Katz

for viola, clarinet, and piano

38 pages (score)

12 in. x 9 in. bound score, with two bound parts

For more info about this work, please click here!

Note: Works written for dance may be performed as concert works.  To perform with dance, additional arrangements must be made.  Please contact me for more information.

Note: For institutional orders (libraries, etc.), this work is available in the OttoEditions catalog of the distributor Harrassowitz.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epoch”