Reflection (2015)

For solo piano (and solo dancer)
Choreography by Katarzyna Skarpetowska
Duration: 7.5 minutes (9 minutes with dance)

Commissioned by the Charles and Joan Gross Family Foundation for Periapsis Music and Dance

World premiere: February 18-19, 2016
GK ArtsCenter, Brooklyn
Jonathan Howard Katz, piano; Michaela Catherine McGowan, dancer

Purchase this score here!

Part of The Portrait Project, by Periapsis Music and Dance.

Behind the scenes: