String Quartet (2017)

Duration: 16.5 minutes
Commissioned by Sarah Berges

World premiere: April 13-15, 2018
Martha Graham Studios, New York
Mivos Quartet (Olivia De Prato and Lauren Cauley Kalal, violins; Victor Lowrie, viola; Mariel Roberts, cello)
Sarah Berges Dance, choreography by Sarah Berges

To purchase this score, please click here!

Two short excerpts from the work’s premiere with the Mivos Quartet: