SKU: RFM18105 Categories: , , , ,


EPOCH (2018) by Jonathan Howard Katz

for viola, clarinet, and piano

38 pages (score)

9 in. x 12 in. bound score, with two bound parts

For more info about this work, please click here!

This work is available for retail purchase from Theodore Front Musical Literature.
This work is available for institutional purchase from Harrassowitz (OttoEditions) and Theodore Front Musical Literature.

Note: Works written for dance may be performed as concert works.  To perform with dance, additional arrangements must be made.  Please contact me for more information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epoch”