SKU: RFM20293 Categories: , , ,


FUGUE (2020) by Jonathan Howard Katz

for violin, viola, and piano

11 pages (score)

9 in. x 12 in. bound score, with two bound parts

Commissioned by the Renard Trio.

This work is available for retail purchase from Theodore Front Musical Literature.
This work is available for institutional purchase from Harrassowitz (OttoEditions) and Theodore Front Musical Literature.